Sign In
You are not signed-in.
Skip Navigation Links
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
Utah Assembly Land and Soil Jurisdiction.jpg
"Know the Truth and the Truth shall make you Free"
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
Hide FiltersUA County Assemblies

of 1 30 Items
/Page Go
County County Coordinator Meeting Time Meeting Place Information County Image
The Utah Assembly Ted Lee - 801-509-0956 11:00:00 Eagle Mountain, Utah County (exact address to be announced) The Next Utah State Assembly Meeting will be held on July 15, 2023 Location: Silver Maple Leaf Apartments Club House from 11:00 AM to 1:30 PM with Potluck to Follow. 45 East 100 North. Please park in the LDS church parking lot across 100 North to the south, in consideration of the tenants of the apartments. The Utah General Assembly Meeting Time: July 15, 2023 11:00 AM Mountain Time (US and Canada) <a href="">Join ...
Salt Lake County Rob Taylor 417-299-3515      
Utah County        
Sanpete County Jane White 801-599-6153 - 06:30:00 Silver Maple Leaf Apt. 45 E. 100 N. Ephraim, UT in the Club House 6:30 - 8:30 pm We will be having meetings every month on the 2nd Wednesday. We welcome all new comers. We will be conducting business and having votes. Only members may vote on business items.  Jane will have an information part of the meeting with reference to Anna Von Reitz' articles and explanations.  Anyone having paperwork to be completed, please contact the Sanpete County coordinator at their listed number.  The Coordinator will contact you and help you get back on the Land and Soil, then direct you to b...
Davis County Kerry Lund 801-784-0784      
Beaver County David Mazzettia 817-422-3563      
Box Elder County Deloy Mecham 435-237-9677      
Cache County        
Carbon County        
Daggett County        
Duchesne County W. Wade Hood 801-719-1030 16:00:00 Currently, DCA meetings will be held on Zoom on the first Sunday of each month at 1600 (4pm).

Please contact Wade at or Makayla at if you need further information about the meeting, would like an invite, or would like to chat prior to the meeting. All are invited.

Zoom Meeting Info:

Meeting ID: 867 4718 9654
Passcode: NwMn6a

Emery County        
Garfield County        
Grand County        
Iron County David Mazzettia 817-422-3563      
Juab County        
Kane County        
Millard County David Mazzettia 817-422-3563      
Morgan County        
Piute County        
Rich County        
San Juan County        
Sevier County        
Summit County        
Tooele County Lee Childs 801-946-2703      
Uintah County        
Wasatch County        
Washington County Russ Scott - 801-604-4128 14:00:00 Hurricane Main Library 36 S. 300 W. Hurricane, UT 84737
Meeting are held every Last Saturday of the Month at the Main Hurricane Library.
Wayne County        
Weber County Cary Woodland 801-888-7587