Sign In
You are not signed-in.
Skip Navigation Links
Utah Assembly HomeUtah Assembly Home
UA Sign UpUA Sign Up
UA Contact USUA Contact US
UA ArticlesUA Articles
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
Utah Assembly.jpg
"Know the Truth and the Truth shall make you Free"
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
We are Americans. We are peaceful law-abiding non-combatant civilians. We stand under the Public Law and The Law of Peace. We are owed all protections and guarantees. We are not Municipal citizens of the United States. We claim all exemptions. We are owed permanent, mandatory, protective injunctions. Our State Assembly is in Session and our State is enrolled as a State of the Union. There can be no Presumption of a Public Trust Interest. We have not subjected ourselves to any foreign law. We have not granted any Power of Attorney. We request and require Full Disclosure of the Case-Claim.
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
Building The Counties and the State Assemblies
UA County Assemblies
County Coordinator

of 2 30 Items
/Page Go
County County Coordinator Meeting Time Meeting Place Information County Map
Utah State Assembly Ted Lee 11:00:00 Sanpete county at the Meeting Hall in Ephraim, Utah. The Next Utah State Assembly Meeting will be held on December 11, 2021 again in Sanpete county at the same meeting hall at 45 East 100 North in Ephraim from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm. Only light in town, turn East and on the North side, Parking across the street.  The Agenda will be coming out in about a week. Items for the Agenda should be presented to Cary Woodland soon for inclusion.  

The people's government meets regularly in assembly to address the business of the people. The people are the g...
Salt Lake County        
Utah County        
Sanpete County        
Davis County        
Beaver County        
Box Elder County        
Cache County        
Carbon County        
Daggett County        
Duchesne County        
Emery County        
Garfield County        
Grand County        
Iron County        
Juab County        
Kane County        
Millard County        
Morgan County        
Piute County        
Rich County        
San Juan County        
Sevier County        
Summit County        
Tooele County        
Uintah County        
Wasatch County        
Washington County        
Wayne County        
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)
divider.jpg (3434 bytes)